Serving your legal needs with intelligence and integrity.


Tracey Ann Galowitz

Galowitz-Olson_0061.jpg

Estate planning, wills, trusts and probate settlement

Phone: (651) 777-6960
Email: Tracey@galowitzolson.com
Admin contact: Maura Severin; maura@galowitzolson.com

Read Biography →


Susan Danner Olson

Galowitz-Olson_0119.jpg

Family law and mediation/alternative dispute resolution

Phone: (651) 342-1855
Email: Susan@galowitzolson.com
Admin contact: Mary Radke; mary@galowitzolson.com

Read Biography →


Susannah Torseth

Susannah

Real Estate

Phone: (651) 203-4227
Email: storseth@galowitzolson.com
Admin contact: Amy Yang; amy@galowitzolson.com

Read Biography →


Viet-Hanh Winchell

Galowitz-Olson_0098New.jpg

Litigation, Personal Injury, Family Law, and Criminal Attorney

Phone: (651) 203-4229
Email: viet-hanh@galowitzolson.com
Admin contact: Nancy Olson; nancy@galowitzolson.com

Read Biography →


Andrea Blair McAlpine

Photo of Oni.JPG

 Litigation, family law and mediation

Phone: (651) 777-6960
Email: Andrea@galowitzolson.com
Admin contact: Maura Severin; maura@galowitzolson.com

Read Biography →


John Scott McDonald

John Scott McDonald.jpg

Real Estate

Phone: (651) 203-4221
Email: Scott@galowitzolson.com
Admin contact: Vicky Morine; vicky@galowitzolson.com

Read Biography →